Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597424925 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 47 / real estate/property management and sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Moving Forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, working out and working in yard and around garage

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Mature disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tragedy and Triumph of Phenix City Alabama. Old gambling days in P.C. It was just well written and factual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Family
  3. Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to be spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

patty loveless, patty loveless, van halen, bob dylan, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't know, saving private ryan, can't remember