Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597157113 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 84 / retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point park university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from point park university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith. family, friends, music, crafts, writing, reading, flowers. dinner and a movie, Bible studies, politics, Wii hunting, or bowling games, photography, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Bible study with friends, movie and dinner out, crafting, or yard sales; watching tv. I have nice flower gardens. (I fight weeds all summer.)

The most influential person in my life has been

He would have to be a believer and a good companion to me. Someone to talk with and be with. Someone who enjoys a good laugh, and is fun to be with;.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that it's my hair. They tell me I have good hair and it just beginning to get some gray in it even though my friends my age all have white hair. My name is Whitehair burt I don't have white hair. I look younger than they expect. And I have a comfortable, easy laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divine Romance. It was the second time I read it. My sister gave it to me years ago. It was about how God the Father had a mate in Israel, and all of creation had mates but the Son of God didn't have one. Adam's bridie came out of his side and so did the bride for God the Son. Amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and personal relationship with Jesus.
  2. Fairly good health and energy. I'm comfortable with myself.
  3. My interest in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm pretty easy to get to know, but perhaps they're concerned about my spiritual beliefs when they hear that I teach. .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I sound boring, but my friends say I'm not. And they've been listing all the nice things about me that I should list. But it's hard to say those things without sounding like I'mblowing my own horn. I do belong to a Writer's Group and have had some things published. I'm sort of creative and like all kinds of crafting.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

father of the bride, angels and demons, any cary grant movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

america's funniest videos, deep blue, white collar