Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597025124 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 26 / unemployed going to college full time

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to snowboard

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to snowboard, work on cars or drive cars, and hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

nice, laid back, cool

The first thing people notice about me

i really dont know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not the biggest fan of reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good parents that have supported me my whole life
  2. alot of good friends i can count on
  3. my cars i love driving

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

out cold, book of eli, book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, family guy, southpark, simpsons, jersey shore