Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2596951413 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, whether it be going out to dinner, shopping, grabbing a drink, or having people over to my house. I love watching and attending sports, especially the Pirates. I love to get out and experience new things, and traveling is one of my favorite summer activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends and experience new things, whether it be new restaurants, concerts or attending sporting events. In my spare time, I like to work out often and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone with a sense of humor. Someone who appreciates the humor in everyday life and can take time to appreciate the simple things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my parents and siblings who are always supportive and understanding.
  2. I'm very fortunate to have a close group of friends who I wouldn't trade for anything in the world.
  3. I'm lucky to be able to go to work everyday to a job that I love, surrounded by wonderful people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I feel as though being a bit shy when I first meet people comes across as being uninterested, which is not at all true.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama