Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2596644011 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 33 / artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experiencing life

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hiking and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God. Someone who has a ambitious personality to help people in the world in need. I love art, music and a good beer, so ideally someone who can enjoy them with me. They need to not take themselves to seriously, wants to try new things, passionate about nature and traveling the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm... I'm not sure. I might say people notice my easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of a few books right now, Reading the Lolita in TeharanThe Pursuit of God by AW TozerThe Art of Non ConformityMany Ways to Nirvana

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may seem shy, I really love meeting new people and being in new places.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Is there anything you would like to know?

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, a severe mercy by sheldon vanauken, psycho cybernetics

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything on history channel, family guy