Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2594860123 A Single Woman in Williston Park, NY 35 / bartender

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Family. Friends. Rottweilers. Koi. Horses. Flowers. art. Landscapes. Vacations. Holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting the vineyards. 311 concert. Taking my dog to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being truthful. I can handle the truth and just about anything but if you're not telling me the whole story, I really can't live like that.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a little ocd when it comes to cleanliness and hygiene. Mom gifted me with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hobbit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just the bartender. I actually care about my customers who have become more like friends over the past decade.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I work a lot. I don't have a lot of free time. There are some days when I just need my space no questions asked. I like to just take a walk with my dog and mellow out at home. Sometimes I need a drive to clear my head. Space is important.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

incubus, alanis, green day, audioslave, louis armstrong

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop