Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593306538 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 29 / student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I love music... any and every genre. I love going to concerts and experiencing first hand what music is all about. I also love traveling and spontaneous road-trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going out, traveling, watching sports, spending time outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody that is outgoing and loves to have fun. Somebody that can have fun just hanging out at the house or can go out and have a great time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currrently reading "The Grey Man" by Mark Greany. It's an action packed, page turner that I can't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

gucci mane, widespread panic, blake shelton, lil wayne, coheed and cambria

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, fear and loathing in las vegas, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, true blood