Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593074925 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 36 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for shopping, music, and dinning out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy relaxing and enjoying nature. I like reading and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun and energetic. Someone that likes going out to movies and and traveling. I am looking for someone that would be a great companion and friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am most thankful for my children.
  3. I am most thankful for my health and strenghth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama