Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593071829 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 39 / health care provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, exercise, family, faith, financial investments

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and surfing the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, patient, and loves God

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm shy and reserved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving supporting parents and brother
  2. a job which i enjoy most of the time
  3. God who gives life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that's a good one. i guess that i can be easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Perceptive, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism