Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593071227 A Single Woman in Howell, NJ 29 / full time student, teacher at a pre school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the kids to the park, reading before bed time with them and just sitting in the toy room playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a liar can never be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful healthy sons.
  2. My family for always sticking by my side.
  3. Getting a second chance at making the best life I can for myself and my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction