Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593065730 A Single Man in Greenville, NC 33 / Detention Officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music it makes me feel as if the song was writen about my life.. If it was not for music I would go insane. I just want to live life as if everyday was my last, you only live once!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, going out, ejoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is true to them selves. Fake people will only lead you in circles and lead you down a dark road, Honesty will bring the best side out in you and thats all I ask for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to not let life get me down.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop