Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593064025 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 63 / activities director and writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

besides loving and living life to the fullest and enjoying life's adventures i enjoy movies long walks romantic moments football shooting pool cooking reading music dining out reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and long walks, going out to a movie, riding a motorcycle,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty faithfulness and compatability

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence and positive outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lost book of enoch and i'm still reading it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for life and all its adventures
  2. My son and family and all the joy they've brought into my life
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm caring a lot more than i show

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an affectionate passion woman who's looking forward to meeting someone who loves to experience the adventures of life

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

da vinci code, bible, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, da vinci code, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction