Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593059827 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 62 / VP of investment research firm with a CMT

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be a musician so I still appreciate music. Enjoy going to the gym, I love to scuba dive (20 years) but don't go as often as I'd like. I like to work around the house, cook, spend holidays with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a book a week! Also, I am trying to start my own newsletter/blog/subscription site but I can't manage the time after work, child care, house keeping. But I still try!

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone that wants to do things with each other. I want to go and share things that are special and fun to you and hope that you'll want to go and do/try things that are fun and special to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I can get in trouble sometimes with my sense of humor. There aren't too many things that I don't find humor in and perhaps I could use a filter at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to get hooked on a particular author for awhile. Currently read a lot of Danile Silva and Harlen Coben. Very good writing styles in the action/thriller mode, but open to all sorts of books. Also, still prefer to hold a book and turn pages. right now I'm reading John Irving (love his quircky books)/ "Till We Meet Again"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Now that I'm a single full-time parent, the give and take of raising my son. Having to be both a mom and a dad and knowing when to assert which side is a challenge. As difficult as it sometimes is I wouldn't miss a day of it.
  2. I have worked at the same job doing what I enjoy since 1997. Love the stability, responsibility and travel of my job as a technical analyst and writer.
  3. I have my health so I"m able to do the things that I enjoy as well as keep up with a teenager!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose it might be that I really don't put up with rudeness towards other people. Treating even someone on the street as if they're nothing or giving someone a kick while their down really gets under my skin.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I guess I'll leave that for you to find out. We need to leave something for surprises don't we?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop