Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593057523 A Single Man in Stroudsburg, PA 27 / nights store clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stroudsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

colors, lady gaga, music, creating, anything bright/beautiful, comedy/humor, love and of what it really means to another.

I typically spend my leisure time

i actually enjoy working, it allows me to interact with other people and friends and learn more things about the business world and of being a peoples person. Video games, love them and play them every chance i can get. Watching movies and spending time with my niece and nephews, i love kids, they are so adorable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the world, life and everything beautiful in it. mostly the friends i've come across.
  2. I'm also thankful for people who know how to be honest with themselves without worrying how others feel.
  3. And thankful for love, peace and rainbows.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Funny