Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593055825 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 46 / medical office patient access5

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my family..they are very important. I always have room for more friends..love to spend time with friends. Love to go out and listen to music, love to travel and see exciting new places. enjoy new and different restaurants, enjoy going to movies, love to be outside for a romantic picnic or barbeque..like wineries..and sushi..lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and see live bands, love to travel and explore new places and do new things. Love to be romantic and enjoy a picnic or barbeque with friends..going to a new winery..trying new foods..love to go to restaurants that are unique and different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have two wonderful daughters, my parents,siblings and great friends in my life!
  2. I am thankful that I am able to make the most of my life given some bumps in the road
  3. I am thankful I am a healthy attractive person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Romantic