Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593052127 A Single Man in Apollo, PA 60 / slitter operator

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Apollo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv ,listen to music ,being on computer,handyman

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,faithful

The first thing people notice about me

smile and jewelry

The last book I read and enjoyed

mechanical book for chevy , fixing sensor on truck

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. honest
  3. faithful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

fix cars,troubleshoot computers, woodwork etc., people call me a handyman , retiring from mill end of this year 30 years.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama