Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593051326 A Single Woman in Hawthorne, FL 52 / Health support tech, preschool educator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, football, basketball. good mystery movies, family board and computer games. Gossip music, and my faith. traveling with and sometime without my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book, taking a nice long bubble/candle light bath, cooking a nice dinner for a special friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A simple person that enjoys life and enjoys helping others. Some one to communicate with not just to listen, but actually talk.

The first thing people notice about me

warming personality, and positive attitude about life and people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best friends, the meaning of true friendship. It describes what true friends really are all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my family, and my abilibity to serve my GOD. A piece of mind, a great heart toward people.
  2. My life health and good mind, being able to do the things I enjoy doing.
  3. I am thankful for some of the material things that I am able to have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My children says I have a serious look at times, so I wish people will see the sense of humor side in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I may start a little slow at first. I would just like to take my time, and build a long lasting relationship. not just rush into things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, allthe csi, and the first 48 hours, american justices, all of tyler perry shows