Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593032924 A Single Man in Mico, TX 61 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mico, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mico, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I plan to install solar panels, waterwell, lpg fuels, wind energy to my ranch home at Medina Lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like working on my ranch. Today I'm getting ready for the hunting season. I will start boating next season.

The most influential person in my life has been

just be honest, good to others, compromise, I hate conflict

The first thing people notice about me

my work ethics, that I am very dependable, I'll be there if you need help

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have two associates and really don't care for reading unless it's information I need

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having the best mother a son could ever have. She passed.
  2. Thankful for So many things I have seen and done.
  3. Thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I could be one of the best friend you could have once I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

You see I never married nor had any children. Don't get me wrong, I had several chances. Before I knew it, I turned 50. Now I have the house, the land, and the view with no one to share it with. I haven't dated for a while and am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. Give me a try.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism