Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593028623 A Single Woman in Alton, OH 55 / Manager for a health network

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, spending time with friends, the outdoors, hiking, playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family and friends, meeting new friends, spending time with the one I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I think a person can possess is honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that the first thing people notice about me is my smile and cheerfulness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama