Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593019838 A Single Man in Clinton, LA 38 / mechanical engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clinton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors. I have a boat and love to fish. I love spending time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get my little man every other week, so when i have him for that week i love doing things with him. Spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy going out in my boat either to just ride or fish,and go four wheeler riding, pretty much anything outdoors. I also like to go out every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, respect, and laughter. The same things i am offering to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually only read books to advance my career, so it was an engineering book. It was about different forces and analysis options. A must read for anyone, lol....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Son
  3. The military protecting our freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring i am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone i can get to know and become best friends with. Someone i can share everything with and they can do the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama