Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2593014729 A Single Woman in Diamond, OH 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Diamond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diamond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things, and improving myself. I also care greatly for animals; I especially enjoy dogs. I am politically active and a spiritual person. I enjoy helping people as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time being with my friends. I love going out to the movies, but I also enjoy staying in and just being with people that I care about. I enjoy reading, playing with my dog, and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really just want someone who can relax and have fun. Also, if someone is an animal lover it's a definite plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm always joking around, and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Host, which is a science fiction novel about an parasitic alien race taking over humanity. It was interesting because as the aliens took over mankind the world became a seemingly better place, but in the process it lost some of the most amazing and interesting parts of human life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passionate side. My effervescent personality often hides the fact that I do have serious thoughts and issues that I feel strongly about.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a laid back person, who really just likes to have fun and hang out. I tend to be happy with a good cold beer and good company.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the host, the overton window, my sister's keeper

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama