Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592918030 A Single Woman in Canonsburg, PA 50 / Powder coating Tech, Fitter, Fabricator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating things. What ever it is, it's so nice to stand back and look at it and say, "I did that."

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to Auctions, and Flea markets. I love going to, or watching movies. I love laying in bed and cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is so important to me. I have been lied to and lied, and I made a promis to myself I will never lie to a man again, even if I think it will hurt our relationship, I will tell the truth. I expect the same out of my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk allot. I love to talk and always manage to hold a conversation where ever I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I picked up a book for $1 on the clearance rack and took it home and read it from cover to cover in 2 days. It was about a run away in Tokyo, and the things she did to servive on the streets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children being healthy and happy.
  2. My good friends, who have been there to help me when I needed it.
  3. A job I love and am very good at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machiene, cars, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men., dexter, big love