Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592917427 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 55 / I'm an Assistant Manager in a retail store

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love meeting people of various cultures, traveling, writing, reading, basketball, music, people, astronomy, museums, ancient ruins and some sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything that piques my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health and peace of mind and the fact there is a power greater than myself who watches daily over me.
  2. The love of my family and friends and my cat Dutchess :)
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, any sci fi, anything by emmett fox or ernest holmes

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

listen to a wide variety, listen to some rap, wide variety of artists, wide variety, wide variery

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, 300, the quiet man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, all csi's,, oprah, any action show