Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592910532 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 29 / Server and Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite thing in the world to do is go on mission trips. I also love almost all sports and almost always prefer being outside to being inside. I am usually up for just about anything. I don't sit still for long.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent hanging out with friends or family either playing a sport, watching movies, floating down the river, etc. I am also in school right now, so although not really something I like, I do spend a lot of my time doing homework. Other things that fill my time are working out, getting my nails done, just chillin, kinda just depends on what mood I'm in.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love Jesus more than anything and that they are funny and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am almost always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love by Francis Chan. It just depicts God's love in a whole new way. It was passionate and just got me thinking about the way I look at God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus being my savior.
  2. My family
  3. Having awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot more girly than I come off at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

irresistible revolution, harry potter/ twilight, just about any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

any, good charlotte, jake hamilton, poison, almost all country

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i really like just about any movie except horror, i like most, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, friends, law and order svu