Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592910130 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 25 / None

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write poems and scrapbook

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my friends when Im sad

The most influential person in my life has been

The truth,loving,caring,respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Happyness,loving,caring,respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandma that just past away.
  2. Poems
  3. I love to scrapbook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a loving caring person who thinks about others.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight, bible, poems

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love story, rember me, walk to rember

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, True Crime