Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592898831 A Single Woman in Xenia, OH 34 / Customer service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Xenia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Xenia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Xenia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

................

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot so when i'm not working i spend time w/ friends and family. go to the movies. I do a ton of other things... just not all the time

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can be faithful and somebody who can be honest, with out the two, you really have no grounds to try to make it. if you don't have trust, you have nothing. and once you lose my trust, that will be it.. no going back. I'm a very down to earth person, I hate drama. I don't play games, and don't want somebody in my life who does.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that i'm shy at first, but warm up quickly. I'm very friendly and not fake. when you meet for the first time, that's who I am... my personality won't change.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass Castle, it was a great book all the way around. I liked that it was a memoir and held my interest the entire time. I also enjoy any type of true crime books. i have several.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, which are always there for me no matter what
  2. my friends, which i can always go to with things i can't go to about with my family
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had two very seriours relatoinships. one was 9 years and the last one was 6 years. I'm down to earth and dont live off fanticies. I'm easy to get a long with as well.. just a laid back person who goes w/ the flow. I don't have children but want one, one day when i know i've found "the one". I am a HUGE animal lover, dogs and cats. they always put a smile on my face.. i enjoy smiling.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

scary, i own a ton, 13 going on 30, never been kissed, primal fear

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, body of evidence, house, super natural, castle, ghost hunters