Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592895126 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 42 / paralegal

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and church are very important to me. I love baseball and like football. I enjoy helping people and making them feel better when they are down. I love music and enjoy going to live music events and also love plays and musicals. I took dance lessons as a child and love to dance still. I love the ballet and anything that allows me to see great dancers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness & patience

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture, I liked the author's strength in the face of incredible adversity and the lessons that could be learned from him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My church
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

It is very important to me that any potential match be willing to take time to truly get to know me on a personal level. I believe that physical intimacy is very important in a relationship, but feel that many people rush into it too quickly without taking time to really know the person they are involved with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, harry potter, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

community, dancing with the stars, rizzoli & isles