Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592893321 A Single Man in Katy, TX 40 / Self Employed

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of h
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of h. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? That is a pretty strong emotion right there. But at the end of the day, as long as my son is taken care of and my business continues to grow, that is what makes me sleep well at night. I don't think that really answered the questions. lol. I do play softball frequently actually. So, me being the competitive athlete tends to show a side of me that I prefer some not to see. But, hey, it is what it is. Fun times had by all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Hahaha, what is that? Jk. I play ball 3 times a week. I also play tournament ball, so in peak season I do travel alot playing teams from other states.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy. Someone who stands for something.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My go getter attitude.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop