Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592883129 A Single Man in Glassboro, NJ 32 / Sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glassboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, traveling, family and friends, and always willing to try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, spending time with friends, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person that can make me laugh, as well as sit down on the couch to watch a movie or go skydiving with me. Family is extremely important to me so the person must carry the same trait. If you are a fun, loving, outgoing attractive person I think we will be just dandy.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, I am always joking around to make people around me smile and enjoy life as much as I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goosebumps. it goes without being said. its amazing hahha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. the choice i have made positive and or negative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy, I do not approach people, but I will talk to anybody if aproached upon.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I make myself laugh and I need someone who can laugh at me as well with me. Life is to short not to wake up every morning next to a person and say I love You.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, patch adams, caddyshack

TV I like to Watch

Comedy