Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592878228 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Online Marketing Associate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things, I'm a passionate person in general--looking and feeling healthy, going out and having a good time, exploring all over Chicago, brunch.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the past year I've taken a strong interest in working out, I go to the gym 4-6 times a week now; nothing helps clear my mind more. I also enjoy cooking dinner, especially if friends and a bottle of wine are involved. I've recently joined my Young Alumni board to get more involved with my alma mater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. No slack is ever cut, so you need to be able to dish it back.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good energy about me; most people feel very comfortable around me immediately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big fan of comedic memoirs. I'm about to reread my favorite book, Dry by Augusten Burroughs. The book is mostly about his struggle with addiction, I appreciate when people make light of dark situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive group of friends, definitely my Chicago "family."
  2. The amazing city of Chicago.
  3. My family, as crazy as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nurse jackie, 30 rock, family guy