Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592876834 A Single Woman in Framingham, MA 36 / Clinician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: framingham state college

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Framingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from framingham state college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things. I love to write and draw and often use these means as a way for me to relax and de-stress. I appreciate and am curious about the ways in which people are so different from one another and the things I can learn from them. I am passionate about my family and friends and the career that I have chosen. I am passionate about not taking life too seriously and living in the moment for the moment,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw and listen to music. I like to go out to eat and talk with friends or family. I am beginning to get into cooking. I like to play cards, watch TV, take walks, read, play pool, go bowling, go on a nice hike...pretty much anything especially if I'm with someone to enjoy it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to find my partner in crime. Someone who will be my best friend and the love of my life. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh and who I can be silly with but who can also share deeper and more vulnerable moments. I'm a very genuine person and appreciate honesty. I would like to find someone who is stable and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a positive attitude and smile/laugh a lot :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Forgiving the Dead Man Walking." It was written from the point of view of one of the victims from the movie "Dead Man Walking." I love to read true stories which depict the strength of people and the struggles they have been through. I am curious about people and reading about others experiences in life fascinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who have always been there for me and have been able to provide me with a comfortable upbringing and the stability I've needed in all areas of my life, throughout my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job and that I was able to get a good education. I am also thankful that I have a place to live and the comforts thereof.
  3. I am thankful for having great friends who have been there for me for the past 24 years in some cases. I am always thankful when I am able to meet new people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. What you see is what you get. The rest you will learn in time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I consider myself to be very laid back, open to pretty much anything. I am extremely loyal, very sensetive to others, and affectionate. I believe that everyone has a story to tell that I can learn from.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, braveheart, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, without a trace, criminal minds, the real world, challenges, jersey shore (i admit it), anything on a&e