Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592876728 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 62 / Hospice worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, running, time with dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

My heart on my sleeve

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Things That Scare You -- a book about fearlessness in difficult times. by ; Pema Chodron.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The heart on my sleeve is breakable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I am an open book.... just ask.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

none, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV