Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592324032 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 36 / Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I love playing sports, skiing, camping, hiking and doing anything outdoors. I enjoy listening to music and watching a good movie. I also enjoy going out and socializing. I would love to travel more. I am very interested in other cultures and languages. I enjoy talking about anything from politics to the philosophy of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports. During the summer I play volleyball on the beach. During the winter I ski. I like to watch movies and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can talk openly with. I want to be able to be comfortable telling them everything in my life. I want someone who is equally as open and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how friendly and open I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be a cookbook. I enjoy cooking new things that will titillate my taste buds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She has taught me many things about life.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends. They keep me grounded.
  3. I am thankful for the experiences I have had in life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, american idol, ellen