Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2592121723 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 50 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel , the arts, getting together with friends and family. walks with my children and or dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, cooking , horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

morality, if you have morals all the rest just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I am out spoken sometimes too much for certain people. However, that is me and that is the reason some people adore me. It depends what you like and dislike. I dont hold it agains anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The passion of Artemisia. ITs about a florantine female artist trying to break through in a world of a male dominated field of craftsmen. Very intense, inspiring and of course a love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friend and family
  2. the work I do at my job I love my job
  3. to have my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am light hearted. I may seem harsh but deep down I am very soft. Give the right situation of course. It's in the blood what can I say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Character means a great deal to me. This includes honesty, loyalty,loving and above all ethics.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the piano, the wizard of oz, chocolate

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational