Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591909926 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 32 / Esthetician (skin care) and server

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, my dog, my career, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, going to new places, or just relaxing with a good movie or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, giving, nonjudgemental and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, its not super loud and annoying but unique ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "what color is your parachute?" I love books that inspire and educate me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intuitive I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, someone like you, chicago the musical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order, anything on discovery channel.