Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591904827 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 51 / I own two restaurant/bars

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling,camping,boating,junk hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just hanging out with my friends or going on trips or working on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness the kind of person that can get along with anyone

The first thing people notice about me

my voice its kind of raspy most people like it

The last book I read and enjoyed

the golden spruce. It had a lot information about the history of logging in the nw. It was about the guy that cut down a tree that was sacred to the indians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been very lucky in business it gives me a lot of freedom.
  2. I have many very good friends.
  3. I have a great family that loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont think I have an answer to that one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I own two business so I like to work it makes me happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ship of ghost, never come morning, botany of desire

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

towns vanzant, greg brown, howlin wolf, sam cooke, merle haggard

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy