Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591769230 A Single Woman in Ewa Beach, HI 27 / Student / Child Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ewa Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ewa Beach, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ewa Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my singing and anything to do with music. It is what gives me the most joy. I also LOVE to read. I love being able to escape into my books, and living the life of another even if its just for a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing, dancing, pretty much anything to do with music :) Books are also very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important? Someone who is understanding and genuine. Who won't judge and can get along with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my singing voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading alot lately, but the absolute last book I finished was "Blue Moon" By Alyson Noel. It's the secong book in a series, and series are my favorite books to get lost in. It's pretty good so far! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important to me. They all mean the absolute world.
  2. My best friends have always been there for me, and I for them. Without them, I would literally be lost.
  3. My Life. Just knowing I have another day to live is fantastic! :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama