Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591769123 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 29 / Healthcare strategy and consulting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, traveling, learning and just trying to enjoy the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, taking walks - especially when I'm pet sitting my parents' adorable dog, and of course binge-watching Netflix and watching my Tar Heels and Panthers play!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for - a nice, down-to-earth, Christian man who I enjoy being around and who has a great sense of humor (and yes, sarcasm counts). Oh, and it's a major plus if he is a good cook. Currently, I have a private chef taking care of me who is a great guy named H. Teeter. However, he requires me to pick up my dinner each night.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading John Grisham books. I also just finished Devil in the White City. It was really good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john grisham, too many to type!, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, veep, big bang theory, broadchurch, castle, the wire, house of cards, mad men, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, greys anatomy