Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591769024 A Single Woman in Logansport, IN 57 / Full time student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Logansport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Logansport, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Logansport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education and the continued pursuit and ongoing education to broaden myself as a person as well as career choices. I am passionate about finding the special person who wants to be part of my life and has an interest in beginning "our" life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the little leisure time I have I enjoy walking local trails, shopping, and being with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, dependability, equal personal goals and spiritual goals.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am committed to whatever I start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One month to live. A spiritual journey reflecting on personal values and goals and what I would want to accomplish if I only had one month to live. It set my goals and perspectives in the right place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day the Lord blesses me with.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am seeking a life long committment with the person willing to see the strong woman I am and the love and passion I bring to a relationship that is equal in giving.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV