Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591768925 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 64 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others who are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, and being with good friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

respect

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the polar express with my grand daughter. What Christmas is about to a young child. when the little boy found the bell in his pocket.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful to have had a good mother
  3. i am thankful for my children and four grand childred

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how old i am .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have worked with children 22 years. I like watching the food net work and trying different recipes with friends and family. I am very easy going. I love every type of music and would like to learn ball room dancing.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel