Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591768025 A Single Man in Ashburn, GA 45 / sales

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spendin time with my daughter. working out at the gym,and when i have time a little hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one thats honest and likes to have a good time..

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the last book ive read..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job
  3. Being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime