Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591766921 A Single Woman in Long Valley, NJ 24 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Long Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Long Valley, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding horses. I trained with an olympic level coach for a while, probably the best years of my life. I love eventing, cross country and show jumping in particular are a blast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read often, sometimes books that aren't necessarily the most educational. I love being outside riding, hiking, exploring, walking my dogs. And I try to spend as much time with my friends as possible, shopping and just hanging out talking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, whom I love and have given me as much as they possibly could over the years.
  2. The years of riding I got to enjoy when some families who would love to may not of been able to afford it.
  3. My friends, who are always there for me and know more about me than me sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing