Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591764428 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / college

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the great outdoors and traveling to exotic destinations when I can..also I love waking up to a beautiful morning, waking to a bright sun. I can take in simple pleasures as well..

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities,movie ,meet with friends,shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is intelligent, gentleman who is able to show his feelings and knows how to treat a lady. Someone with class is caring, reliable and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first notice me, they told me that i have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sometimes I like to read about traveling .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Firndship
  2. honest
  3. Kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know, that I have a positive outlook on life and I am open minded, and intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for my life partner and best friend.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

loving you, any romance novel, past presidents or celebrities

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaki chan, wedding crashers, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tv news, how i met your mother, america has got talent, voice