Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591763924 A Single Woman in Seguin, TX 27 / student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seguin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seguin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seguin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out and traveling..Going to places Ive never been before always feels like an adventure. I love outdoor activities where I feel like you can escape the chaos of life for a while..maybe a little fishing. On the weekends I go out with friends and socialize. Meeting new people is something Ive always enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a stressful day I tend to hang out with friends or just relax at home. Weekends are usually when I go out with friends to dinner. I love a good work everyday to relieve the stress

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life given to me in general! I am so thankful to live in this life and want to enjoy it to the fullest.
  2. My family. They are the people who will always be there for me no matter what. It's important to spend time with family and to be able to spend time with your partners family.
  3. My friends have always been there to help me cope with lifes issues and to listen to my worries and thoughts. I have remained friends with people I met in the fourth grade, and knowing that they are still there for me shows me that there are people in this world besides my family who would treat me as though we were related. Without friends you are without relationships that will remain with you for the rest of your life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet