Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591761528 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 29 / Pharmacy Tech while going to school

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch football, listen to music or go to concerts. I love spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/walking, going out, being with people that I enjoy, shop

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personailty; Someone who I can talk to. A guy that I can trust; who is nice, caring, and not a jerk! A guy that will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My big personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family. Without them, I would not be who I am today.
  2. My personality. I can make people laugh, even when they do not want to.
  3. I am also thankful for my healthiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tell it like it is

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am laid-back and very outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational