Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591760026 A Single Man in West New York, NJ 60 / Marketing

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, computers

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, computers, writing, doing artwork, And TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, inside beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always told how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in The White City. It is about an architect and a serial killer. It is a book about a real fact crime. I liked the fact that it was saturated with historical detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & family
  2. My Life which is a gift
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not looking just for dating. I am looking for that long tern relationship.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama