Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591754727 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 28 / Supply Chain Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel; seeing and experiencing new places and cultures, learning the history of the world. I am obsessed with beautiful landscapes and going on random explorations of new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active and like to do long distance biking (~40 miles), power lifting, and going out dancing. I love to read and can finish a book in less than a day. I also like all things water related (swimming/boating).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want for themselves, what they want from others, and where they're going.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

It changes every day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family (including my dog)
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for Netflix (and the ability to Binge watch)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

taio cruz, lady gaga, lady gaga, j. r., carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

she's the man, monty python and the holy grail, my big fat greek wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, community, outsourced