Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591753534 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 28 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

church, school,, sports, and the clubs that I

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, movies, creating activities, talking with my family, hanging out with friends, traveling, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, loyal, trust worthy, respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for my sins. and giving me the opportunity to have a chance at salvation and the kingdom of God.
  2. my amazing family. Mom, dad, sisters, aunts, uncles, cousins, etc.
  3. the ability to get an education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Drama