Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591744123 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / I work in administration in the health care field

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really passionate about one thing, I enjoy so many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for long rides and enjoying nature, conversation, music , little out of the way towns or any other sites.When I am with that special person, anything and everything is great. Anything that has with being outside when it is nice out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is there for me no matter what, even through sometimes I wish we were on the same time frame, lol but it is his will not mine.
  2. my daughter, my sisters (3), my brothers (2) who are also my friends and greatful that I had the best parents. And of course my friends outside of the family who have been my friends for most of my life.
  3. that I am healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual