Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2591642233 A Single Man in Hales Corners, WI 32 / Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, but athletics in general. I am passionate about my work out routine. I enjoy staying in shape. I enjoy football, MMA, real wrestling (not WWE), baseball, soccer, basketball, hockey. I really pay attention to it all. Also, I am very passionate about my friends. I only have a few close friends but that is how I like it. They are dependable and I enjoy every second I am with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, training for MMA, going to movies and video games. Each item brings a different style of enjoyment for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are number one for sure.
  2. My health.
  3. Opportunity to be successful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal